Diretório

Diretório


ENDEREÇOS DA CBMC MUNDIAL

 

ESCRITÓRIOS INTERNACIONAIS
CPEC Internacional
Lexington, KY USA
Tim Philpot
cbmcint@cbmcint.org
Paul Johnson
pjohnson@cbmcint.org
CPEC América Latina
Dr. Enrique Cepeda Martínez
Director Regional para América Latina
ecepeda@cpecint.org
AMÉRICA DO SUL
Brasil
Sao Paulo
Sergio Fortes
sergio.fortes@uol.com.br
Ecuador
Quito
Julio Acuña
juliocesar.acuna@farma.com.ve
Patricio Regalado
pregalado@cbmcint.orgGuayaquil
Francisco Cucalón
fcucalon@speed.net.ec
Venezuela
Valencia
Augusto Sanpedro
augustosampedro@hotmail.com
Giovanni Rodriguez
giovannirodriguez@cantv.net
Perú
Lima
Walter Alejos
alejoscolor@terra.com.pe
Kyung Chul Kang
ipkc@dreamwiz.com
David Bang Doho
bangdoho@hotmail.comCusco
Benedicto Villacorta
photos_abba@yahoo.es
Colombia
Bogotá
Fernando Loaiza
colemprend@multiphone.net.comBolivia
La Paz
Jorge Amonzabel
rjamonzabel@bolivia.com
Argentina
Buenos Aires
Gustavo Carballeda
gcarballeda@fibertel.com.arChile
Santiago
Richard Price
dtprice2@earthlink.net
MÉXICO
Cd. de México
Pablo Monzalvo
pamonp@yahoo.com
Torreón
Luis Cerviño
lcervino@yahoo.com
Monterrey
Felipe Castillo
famcasti@avantel.net
Irapuato
Juan Sanabria
juan_sanabria@hotmail.com
Reynosa
Arnoldo Treviño
aiser@micros.com.mx
AMÉRICA CENTRAL
Guatemala
Guatemala
Luis Arturo Rodríguez
nsptikal@intelnet.net.gt
hombrescristianos@hotmail.com
Costa Rica
San José
Daniel Guzmán Ovares y Jorge Moscoa
dguzman@cariari.ucr.ac.cr
Honduras
San Pedro Sula
Héctor Díaz
lotosa_hn@yahoo.es
Panamá
Panamá
Sergio Barretto
sbarretto@logicware.biz
CARIBE
Aruba
Peter Davidse
peterdavidse@setarnet.aw
Cuba
David Abday
David.Abday@cbmc.ca
Suriname
Hesdy Asabina
asatc@hotmail.com

Topo